• P E R S O N A L •

Personal: Getting to Know Me

Where to begin, its hard to write when I don’t really know what to type..

I’m an average twenty something year old girl. I come from a small town in the West of Ireland, but now live in the beautiful city that is Galway. I’ve been through school and completed a degree in Culinary Arts Management in College. This grew my love of food and also allowed my creativity to grow.

I decided I’d start this little blog to express myself, give my point of view on things I love and if along the way people are interested – I’m delighted!

If there are any questions you’d like answered, any posts you’d like to see then just leave a comment. I’d love to hear from you!

 

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

Leave a Reply

