• P E R S O N A L •

P I N T E R E S T – My Obsession

Pinterest is my obsession, I’m a self confessed ‘Pinaholic’ so to speak. I can’t think of anything I don’t like about it, It’s definitely one of my happy places. I love nothing more then grabbing a cuppa and curling up with a blanket and pinning away for a little while.

I will admit though that it steals my time, the hours fly by as I scroll and pin, creating new folders and finding endless inspiration.

I love the aspect that you can have secret boards and invite people to share pins. Its a great idea when trying to think up a present or card, or even when you just want to keep something for yourself! I have almost 8 secret boards myself, sharing different ones with different people privately.

As I mentioned before I’m definitely Pinterest obsessed, I have over 25k pins & around 150 boards! I have anything from:

  • Animals
  • Baths
  • Beach
  • Candles
  • Disney
  • Food (savoury, sweet etc.)
  • Home (divided into individual rooms – I love the organisation that is possible!)
  • IKEA
  • Lush
  • Make Up (Both goals and Masterclass, showing tips and tricks!)
  • Mermaids
  • Plants
  • Quotes
  • Rugby
  • The Little Mermaid
  • Urban Decay (Brushes, to goals and Steal the Look!)
  • Wardrobe Goals

So these are just a few topics of my Pinterest boards. If you’re interested feel free to have a look at my page ‘Coli_Bean‘, pin away and even follow if you like. Feel free to leave a comment below & tell me what you love about Pinterest, I’d love to hear from you & meet other Pinerest Lovers!

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

