• P R O D U C T S •

Lush: My Wish List

Anyone who knows me knows – I love Lush! I love everything about Lush, from browsing the website, to placing an order, receiving the order, smelling and looking at the products, to using the products. Sadly I live on the west coast of Ireland and our closest Lush store is either in Cork and Dublin. This makes online shopping on the website and app a regular for me.

To be honest I want most things from Lush, I sadly can’t us all products due to nuts being used in some, but the products I can use I want to try. Below is a list of products I’m dying to try:

  • Bath Bombs – Frozen, Magic, Northern Lights.
  • Bubble Bars – Brightside, Granny takes a dip, Karma.
  • FUN – Fun with a Twist, Rainbow, Sea Monster.
  • Soap – Outback Mate.
  • Lotions – Charity Pot, Salted Coconut.
  • Treatments – Hair Custard, Kinky, Roots, Tangled.
  • Shampoo & Conditioner – Avocado co-wash, No Drought (Dry Shampoo), Waves, Veganese.
  • Face – Cup O Coffee (Mask), Dark Angels, Grease Lightning.
  • Extras – Knot Wrap, Lush Mug, Sophie Jumper.

So these are most of the products I’d like to try out. It’s a long list I know but I’ll slowly get through it.

Please feel free to comment below any products you’d like to try, or any recommendations on what I should try, I’d love to hear your opinions.

 

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

 

2 thoughts on “Lush: My Wish List”

Leave a Reply

