• F O O D •

Food: Grazing on Graze 

Today I’m chatting about these handy size ‘Graze’ snacks.

Unfortunately Graze don’t deliver their boxes to Ireland so this is the closest thing I have to trying out their products! I was so excited to find them in my local Boots & at €1.65 per portion I couldn’t resist grabbing some to have a try! These are so handy for packed lunches & as an ‘on the go’ snack that you can throw in your handbag and nibble away on when you start feeling peckish.

The packaging is attractive, having a cardboard sleeve with simple easy to read information. The product is then packaged in an air tight plastic tray. I love this packaging as it is all 100% recyclable!!

‘Herby Bread Basket’ – a tasty selection of basil bread sticks, oregano crackers & baked garlic croutons. I love the flavours & textures of each of the three, I also found that they complemented each other greatly. Repurchase? img_0154Yes! Definite  5/5 & only 90 calories!

‘Smokehouse BBQ Crunch’ – a delicious selection of smoky bow peas, chilli corn & crunchy corn chips. Again I loved the flavours & each texture was amazing, again I found each complements the other, which is surprising as I normally hate peas! These are a little higher in calories at 137 but to be honest I don’t mind one bit as the flovour is amazing. Repurchase? Yes! Definite 5/5!

Boots also carry other ‘Graze’ products, I’ve my eye on the ‘lemon Drizzle Flapjack’ *insert licking lips here* to try next. They also carry other products but unfortunately I can’t eat them as they contain nuts! But I’d love to hear from anyone if they have tried them, let me know are they any good.

So this was just a brief overview of these tasty treats. I’d love to hear from you if you’ve tried any of the ‘Graze’ products, so please feel free to comment!

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

