• P E R S O N A L •

Personal: Whats In My Bag?

Today it’s my version of the popular post that is – what’s inside my bag!!!

Firstly my everyday handbag is my Ted Baker – large shopper. I love it, of course it’s black – that monochrome life! It very handy as its large in size, holding loads & is easy to clean. Plus that bow though! 🎀💕

img_0371
So this beauty holds a lot, I’m the sort of person that is prepared for many events & has endless items to hand to sort any many a predicament!

Inside there is a little pocket, I keep the essentials there, close to hand –

  • Packet of tissues
  • Pads, Tampons
  • Sample size Perfume

In the large hold of the bag I store –

  • Keys
  • Purse
  • Small shopping bag

And then I have my bag sorter, this is one of the handiest things I’ve ever purchased & at €3 from my local penny’s I couldn’t leave it behind. It holds everything & anything..

  • Earphones
  • My rabbit ‘Blossom’ – she helps cope with my anxiety
  • Glasses cases (x2) – my glasses as well as sunglasses
  • Back cream & massager – the days my back is bad I wouldn’t be without these!
  • Fan – brilliant if I ever g to warm (did I say I have the randomist things!
  • Hand cream – ‘Dream Cream’ from Lush is amazing, definitely 10/10
  • Chewing gum & lip balm – pretty self explanatory
  • Pen & paper
  • Lighter – I don’t smoke but always handy to have!
  • Small purse – tablets (head ache, antihistamines etc), plasters,  glass cleaners
  • Hair Brush, Hair Ties & Pins
  • Hand sanatizer & Wipes
  • Tooth paste & minature Tooth Brush
  • Nail clippers & File
  • Mini Chocolates & Sweets – so handy if I ever get peckish

img_0372
So there’s a look inside my handbag, for the amount I have in it, it’s not at all heavy! But wow, after writing it all  I realise I do bring a lot around with me! I’m sorry about the long read!

I’d love to hear what’s inside your handbag, so please drop me a comment – maybe link if you have a post! Or let me know if you have anything similar inside your handbag. I say it every time, but I do love hearing from you all!

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

