• B E A U T Y •

Makeup: Favourite Lipsticks & Lip Liners

I’m an obsessive… I’m obsessed with Urban Decay & Lipstick so I’ve decided to combine my two obsessions & write a quick post on my top three Urban Decay Lipsticks & matching liners.

img_03341993– Describes as a ‘Matte medium brown’ with rosy, warm undertone, almost taupe. It has rich pigmentation as do all Urban Decay Lipsticks, applying smoothly with even coverage that is very comfortable to wear even though its Matte.

img_0331Liar – A stunning ‘Medium Pink-Nude’, warm undertones with a rosy brown appearance. A Creamy, glossy finish makes it a comfortable wear.

img_0330

 

 

Stark Naked – A ‘Matte light nude’, that has a slight peach warm undertone. It applies smoothly without any dragging & lasts. Again with it being Matte I expected it to be a drying                                                                               but I didn’t find it to be one bit at all.

I purchased mine in-store at my local Debenhams but know it can be purchase online from Debenhams, as well as Urban Decay online in the UK, as well as the US. It can be purchased for €18.50/£15.50/$17, which is brilliant value for a high quality, amazingly pigmented lipstick.

Luckily each of these three shades have matching liners, I found this very handy as it meant I didn’t have to struggle to find a matching liner. As with the lipstick it can be purchased in store & online from Debenhams, online at Urban Decay in the UK & US. It can be purchased for €17/£13.50/$20, again I find it brilliant for such a highly pigmented liner.

So that was a brief note on my three favourite lipsticks, having the matching liners makes them even better. You’ll notice that each have brown/nude shades, so I’ve decided that I will write another post on some bright & bold shades.

Please feel free to comment if you’ve used any of these shades, I’d love to hear your opinions.

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

