• B E A U T Y •

Wishlist: Makeup Dreaming

I’m loving preparing & writing this.. Makeup makes me so excited, so when it comes to making a wishlist I could go on for pages.

I decided I choose an item or two for each of the most exciting brands in my opinion.

So there’s my wishlist, some easily gotten others a bit more expensive but a girl can dream right? I’d love to hear your wishlists, so if you have any please link me!

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

