• P E R S O N A L •

Personal: My Bucket List!

In my opinion everyone should have a bucket list, that list (in your head or actually written!) that has plans/tasks that you want & have to complete in life. Make then big or small – expensive, cheap or free – Make them & get to it!

I’ve decided I’m gonna share some of my bucket list..img_0458

  • Learn to drive
  • Visit every ‘Disney World/Land’
  • Have a paint fight
  • Swim in every ocean
  • Order dessert first
  • Get Married
  • Finish an entire lipstick
  • Try a ‘Sprinkles’ cupcake
  • Become a mum
  • Stop biting my nails
  • See the 7 wonders of the world
  • Throw a pie in someones face

So that’s just 12 things I want to achieve in life, all very different but still on the same list, ones are easy to do, while others will take hard work & money, but I look forward to achieving each one.

I’d love to know if ye have bucket lists & what sort of things ye would like to achieve, so feel free to comment.

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

