• B E A U T Y •

Makeup: Kylie Cosmetics

Okay I’ve wanted to do this post for a while – I’m not normally a person to follow the hype but I’d love to try some ‘Kylie Cosmetics‘ products. I’ve read & heard so many mixed reviews that I’d love to just try one or two out & have my own say!

Like I’m the first to admit, I’m not a Kylie fan but I still admire her for her determination to enter into an already overflowing industry & continue to bring out sellout products. I feel people can be quick to judge & put their dislike of her & her actions too the fore front instead of trying her products & giving them a fair go.

So I’m wondering has anyone tried any of the products? Whats your honest opinion?

I want to purchase a lipkit or two, I especially like ‘Poise K’ & ‘Kourt K’. The glosses also sound interesting, especially shades ‘Like ‘ & ‘So Cute’. Also now shes released her eye products I’d love to have a look. They palette was definitely a hot topic, but the shades just look so appealing to me, while her liners look ideal for using being the staple black & brown shades.

img_0701  img_0702img_0703  img_0704
img_0700  img_0699img_0698

So being honest this post has been more of a wishlist of Kylies products, while hoping that some of you give me your honest feedback on whether its worth spending the €? I’d really appreciate your opinions, thanks!

(*Photos are from www.kyliecosmetics.com)

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

