• B E A U T Y •

My Vanity: Makeup Mirror

I’ve wanted a good vanity mirror for ages now so when Boots made the No7 Illuminated Makeup Mirror one of their ‘Star Buys’ for just €24.99 I had to have it!

This mirror makes getting ready so easy. The whole mirror is designed to get rid of glare & shadows. There is the double sided (normal & 5x magnification) that has swivel motion, allowing you to place the mirror in whatever angle/position that helps.


It has a dimmer switch with various light settings for the 360° light around the mirror  – I love this as its sometimes only a little extra light that is needed,while other times I need lots of light.

I also love that its mains run, (by a standard UK 3-pin plug) unlike many that are battery operated. Plus it comes with a 2 year guarantee, which is always handy.

So there is just a quick run through of these handy vanity mirror. Have you got a pretty vanity set up? I’d love to see, so link me on some social media, all linked below!

As always, thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget to can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

Leave a Reply

