• P E R S O N A L •

2017, Aiming To Achieve

Its 2017! I hope you had a wonderful & safe New Years full of fun & creating plenty of memories. I spend New Years surrounded by loved ones & I’d have it no other way!

The start of a new year normally starts with people having a list of ‘New Years Resolutions’ you know the whole ‘New Year New Me!’ – well that’s not me. But I do admit I like to write a visual list of things to aim for, achievements that are totally achievable & if by the end of the year I’ve been able to give it all a good then thats’ brilliant, if not? That’s no harm, I’ve years ahead for that too! So I thought I would share some of these aims with you, continue reading if you like!

Eat Better & Drink More Water: This is always on the list, simply because its something I can always work on. I aim to cut my meat in take, aiming for 3/5 days no meat. I’m excited about this as it will be something different for me! And Exercise: Yes the aim is to loose a little weight but its also to feel better in my own skin & just feel healthier in my own skin.

Save: Again something I always have to work on, putting some money away each month, just so there is some there for a rainy day.

Plan: Short-term, but also long-term. Make plans that I want to achieve in all areas of my life.

Treat Yourself: That having a treat either food, a purchase or even juts taking a lazy day – that its totally okay & well deserved!

Grow Blog & Social Media: I want another successful years, grow my content & quality. I’d love to gain more followers, but most importantly I want to grow my love & excitement for my blog & social media accounts.

Stop Biting My Nails: Its an awful habit & I hate that I do it & know  have to stop!

Finally I want to focus on being HAPPY, to continue to LOVE MYSELF & most importantly BE Myself!

Sop there it is, my little list of aims for 2017! I’d love to know if you have any for yourself? Please feel free to comment & link me your posts, I really do love hearing from you!

As always, Thanks for reading!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

2 thoughts on “2017, Aiming To Achieve”

Leave a Reply

