• P R O D U C T S •

Read It: FACE

Continuing on with my ‘Read It’ segment where I’m recommending some interesting reads, I said for this month I had to make it ‘Face’ written by Pixiwoo (Sam & Nic Chapman) because its a book full of makeup inspiration which can lighten up a rather dull January!


I purchased mine from my local Dubray Books but know it can be purchased off Amazon & also available for Kindle & other e-readers.

One of my favourite things about this book is the fun interactive App that goes along with it, showing videos & other exclusive information. I found this to be very fun & quirky, it made me love the book even more.

This book is full of tips & tricks, tutorials on brows, eyes, lashes, lips & skin. They share recommendations & top tips for the best tools. Lets be honest an incite into their vast years of experience & knowledge is very exciting indeed. It’s a brilliant read for beginners, as well as aspiring & top make up artists. I honestly couldn’t recommend it more, especially if you are a make up lover!

So has anyone read it? I’d love for you to comment & let me know your thoughts!

As always, thanks for taking the time to read! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

2 thoughts on “Read It: FACE”

Leave a Reply

