• B E A U T Y •

Makeup Favourites – Eye shadow Palettes

Can’t believe its time to share my February Makeup Favourites. Today I thought I’d share my favorite eyeshadow palettes. I’ll admit this is a bit of a toughy for me as I love eyeshadow palettes. But I’ve narrowed it down to my top 3. Coincidentally they are all Urban Decay – what can I say, I’m obsessed. A real Urban Decay junkie.

img_1958

So firstly I’ll start with the – Naked 3 (link to my precious post about this beauty is here)

I love everything about this palette, from the packaging to the shades & pigmentation. My favourite shades include: Strange, Limit, Nooner, Liar, and Blackheart. I always reach for this palette when I’m travelling as I know I can create several different look from this palette alone. Honestly for the rose gold packaging alone, its more photogenic then me!

Next up is the – Ultimate Basics (again a link to a previous post I published about this pretty palette is here)

I adore matte eye shadows & this palette is full of them. Its an ideal everyday palette that I continually reach for. If I had to recommend an Urban Decay palette to someone I think I’d recommend this one first, it’s just so wearable, allowing you to create so many looks. Plus the packing is stunning as always & it’s small & light enough for travel too!

img_7936-1img_7909

And last but by no means least the – Full Spectrum (yup you guessed it, link to my previous post about this colour beauty is found here)

Colour, this palette is all about colours, so if you’re a colour junkie this is essential. If I never buy another colourful eyeshadow palette again I know I’ll be okay cause this beauty is packed to the brim with bright bold shades from the whole spectrum of colours in a range of finishes. The packaging is incredible & looks amazing on your vanity or in many a pretty picture.

img_0134-1img_0152

So there it is, my February Makeup Favourites, a quick run through of my top 3 palettes. I’d love to hear from you on your palette recommendations? Are any of these three beauties in your favourites? Feel free to comment, I love hearing from you!

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

Leave a Reply

