• C R A F T & D I Y •

Home Inspo – Bedroom

Its Monday again, seriously this month is flying by. I’m continuing on with my home & room inspo series. I thought today I’d chat about my dream bedroom, yanno somewhere to put that dream vanity.

I love a pretty bedroom – yanno the big bed, plenty of storage, so a large wardrobe with shelves & hanging space. I’d love a pretty vanity & bedside locker to storage the essentials. From being little I’ve always been a person who spends a lot of time in my bedroom, yup I’ll admit its mostly for the bed – I love sleep! I love a neutral & relaxing colour scheme, so creams, greys, with a little splash of colour with pinks & purples. I love buying bed linen & cushions to dress a bed, lets just admit there’s very little things nicer then fresh sheets!

The little details of dressing a room can often be the most fun, I like to add some candles or fairy lights. I also like to hang some pictures & quotes on the walls. Your bedroom is often a room where you can really add your personality, often because its your space in a home shared with others. It’s about having stuff around you that you love & have them displayed the way you like.

So there it is, my quick run through of my bedroom inspiration, hopefully I’m lucky enough to settle & my pretty bedroom. I’d love if you could link me pictures or posts of your own bedroom inspiration that you enjoy, I love hearing from you so feel free to comment.

(All pictures are from*Pinterest & where possible I’ve acknowledge the person who’s picture they are.)

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

2 thoughts on “Home Inspo – Bedroom”

Leave a Reply

