• P R O D U C T S •

Edge Of Ember – Cara Rose Cuff

Having been lucky enough to win the competition that Spectrum Collection ran in connection with Edge Of Ember  I got this stunning rose gold ‘Cara Rose Cuff’ & I love it. When it arrived I just spent ages looking it, the detail is incredible & its stunning rose gold finish *insert heart eyes here*

This cuff really adds a dramatic finish to any outfit, if you like yourself some arm candy you need to invest in a piece from Edge Of Ember’s amazing collection. This piece is a stunning geometric cuff ( I love the story behind the inspiration for some of their jewellery – taking inspiration from city landscapes & architecture). It’s super lightweight & so comfortable to wear. I’ll admit when I saw it I was worried it wouldn’t be comfy on, but it it sits nicely on my wrist & adds a exciting extra element to any outfit.

It can be purchased online for £95, with the amount of craftsmanship I think its good value & would make a lovely statement piece for any fashion/jewellery loving lady.  It’s also available in Gold & Palladium plated too, if your not really into the Rose Gold finish.

I’m delighted with this piece & know it will be a statement piece in my jewellery collection. I’d love to hear from you, so feel free to comment – Have you got a favourite statement piece of jewellery? Have you heard about or purchased any pieces from Edge Of Ember?

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

Leave a Reply

