• C R A F T & D I Y •

Home Inspo – Kitchen

This months ‘Home Inspo’ post is full of ideas for my dream Kitchen! The kitchen will always be an important room in my home, having trained to be a chef I will always want my kitchen to be a huge part of my home, as a room not just for cooking but for socializing.

I want a large kitchen, neutral enough colour scheme, I’m thinking cream/white & grey. I’d prefer  inbuilt appliances (oven, dish washer etc.) & again sticking with the colour scheme. I’d like lots of storage & worktop space. I’ll admit I like the idea of a small pantry for storage also, but that’s kinda being greedy.

I realise that its a photo heavy post, but I’ll admit the pictures show most of my ideas better then I can describe. I’d love to know your Kitchen ideas? Have you a post similar, describing what your ideal home & decor would be? I’d love you to link them on, so feel free to comment!

(*All photos are from Pinterest, not my work & full credit to the photo owners.)

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

1 thought on “Home Inspo – Kitchen”

Leave a Reply

