• P R O D U C T S •

Lush: Roller Bath Bomb

To start I’ll just let you know this is  a very picture heavy post, but I’ll admit I felt it was the only way to show the true beauty of this bath bomb.

I wanted to get my hands on a Roller bath bomb for ages, after 2 failed attempts (honestly this beauty sells out in minutes) I was about to give up, then Lush shared that it would be part of there Valentines releases. I took this as my chance, so I got my basket together & for a number of days I’d refresh the page several times until the ‘Roller’ was in stock & then I hurried & placed the order. Not to be greedy I purchased 3, it meant I had a few chances to enjoy the beauty.

So the bath bomb – this bath bomb is covered in a purple cocoa butter coating, as though a bath melt & bath bomb connected. The name is very appropriate, as this beauty rolls its way around the tub. A strong zesty orange aroma, along with geranium helps to lift any mood, while there is also a warm caramel hint from the tonka. That cocoa butter coating leaves the skin so smooth, plus a little shimmer with just a touch of glitter. It’s very luxurious & I’ll be first to admit its 100% worth the hype & I understand why its always sold out & so sought after.

The only let down about this beauty has to be that they don’t store well, where the cocoa reaches its end the bath bomb often slits & begins to spill it’s colourful insides. So ‘fresh is best‘ definitely applies to this bath tub beauty.


 



 

I’m delighted I got to try this beauty, it’s definitely in my top 5 favourite Lush products & I highly recommend it to anyone who’s questions whether its worth buying one or two – DO IT! I’d love to know if you used it? Do you have any other bath bomb(s) you’d recommend? Please feel free to comment, I love hearing from you!

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

Leave a Reply

