• P R O D U C T S •

Read It: Fairy Tales

It’s time for this months ‘Read It’ & I’m so excited to recommend ‘Fairy Tales’ a true glittering guide to surviving life with sparkle. This book is written by the incredibly talented Joanne Larby aka The Makeup Fairy.

Throughout the book Joanne shares her experience & knowledge, there are many topics such as lifestyle, mental health (anxiety), self love & body image, beauty & fashion. It’s an easy & enjoyable read. I love the snipets of info she shares & it’s a book I’ve read & re-read. Purchase it here.

I love sharing my book recommendations with you all, but I’d love to get some from you. Is there any beauty ‘must reads’ you know of? Please feel free to comment, I love hearing from you.

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

Leave a Reply

