• B E A U T Y •

My Makeup Wishlist

I haven’t written a wishlist post in ages, so the excitement I have as I write this is huge! Now I’ll keep this wishlist to just my makeup list, if I put a general all round wishlist it could get out of hand! I’ll be linking most, if not all the products so feel to have a look & maybe even purchase, if you haven’t already!

Brushes:

Spectrum – Marbleous White, 35 piece Holy Grail set

Marbleous White Roll

Urban Decay – UD Pro Brush Vault


*These two brands seems to always be on my wishlist, honestly they are in my top favourite brands for sure!

 

Makeup:

Anastasia Beverly Hills:

Modern Renaissance Palette  

Glowkit – Moonchild 


Becca:

Opal Glow ‘On The Go’ Kit 

Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter –  Champagne Pop & Prosecco Pop are stunning.


Charlotte Tilbury:

Pillow Talk Luscious Lip Slick

Magic Foundation 


Colourpop:

 Lippie Primer 

Blush – Aphrodisiac

Highlighter – Churro


Cover Fx:

Custom Enhance Drops  Halo & Rose Gold are stunning! 


Hourglass:

Modernist Eyeshadow Palette 

Custom Ambient Light Palette  – I love having the choice when it comes to which sahdes I’d like.


Huda:

Textured Shadow Palette – Rose Gold ETD 

Liquid Matte Lips  – I can’t decide on a shade, there are just so pretty.


Kat Von D:

Lock It Setting Powder

Shade & Light Eye Contour Palette


Morphe:

350 Eyeshadow Palette

Coming soon – Jaclyn Hill Palette


Smashbox:

Be Lenendary Matte Lipstick Palette 


Stilla:

One step Correct 

Stay All Day Foundation

Magnificent Metals Glitter & Glow Liquid Eye Shadow – Duo Chrome Shades

Convertible Colour – Love in Gerbera


Tarte:

Shape Tape Concealer 

Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush – Celebrated is a pretty rosey pink shade

Tarteist PRO Glow Highlighter & Contour Palette


The Balm:

Mary-Lou Manizer 


Too Faced:

Better Then Sex Mascara 

Better then Sex Waterproof Mascara 

La Creme – Unicorn Horn


Urban Decay:

Makeup Removers

Makeup Prep

Basquiat Collection – Eyeshadow palette x2, Blush Palette, Lipsticks X3 &                           Eyeliners X3.

VICE SPECIAL EFFECTS, Long-Lasting Water-Resistant Lip Topcoat – Circuit, Litter & Regulate

Coming Soon – Naked Shape Shiftier Palette


Zoeva:

Winter Strobe Spectrum Face Palette 

Warm Spectrum Eyeshadow Palette 

(*All photos from brand websites!) 

That’s longer then I like to admit, it might look greedy, but it’s a wishlist after all. Plus a girl can dream & I’m a fulltime daydreamer! So have you a wishlist? Any products on mine that you’ve used? Any others not on the list that you’d recommend? (Cruelty Free brands please!) I love hearing from you so feel free to comment & send me on any links to posts or products!

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

2 thoughts on “My Makeup Wishlist”

Leave a Reply

