• P R O D U C T S •

Read It: The Glam Guide

I love sharing all these books with you all. So this month I thought I’d share ‘The Glam Guide’ as this months ‘Read It’.

I love how Fleur’s personality shines through this book, she shares tips & tricks on a range of topics in any easy to read manner. Topics such as beauty, fashion, travel & general lifestyle are kept interesting & to the point. The book is full of stunning images & illustrations. I love the layout & style of the book, it’s as through it’s her journal & we get a glimpse of it. It was one of those books I read & said ‘I’d love to write a book similar to this, sharing my tips & tricks.’

It can be purchased here, or from other bookstores in store & online.

I try to keep these ‘Read It’ posts short – So have you read it? Have you read ‘The Luxe Life’ also written by Fleur? Would you recommend it? It’s definitely on my ‘to read’ list. Have you any book recommendations? Please comment or link me your posts – I love hearing from you!

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

Leave a Reply

