• P E R S O N A L •

Planning Some Piercings

I love piercings, I love how addictive they are & since it’s been almost 3 years since my last one, it’s now time to start some piercing planning.

I already have 7 piercings including my ‘Helix’ & ‘Tragus’ & I love them, but I want to add to my ears now.

I love the thought of getting my ‘Forward Helix’ pierced twice. It’s just so pretty, I’d love simple sliver studs.

I’d like to get my ‘Dait’ pierced also, I’ve heard it’s great if you suffer from migraines & I’ll admit I don’t struggle daily with them but when I do they are so painful, that I’d like to see the results, plus I think it looks stunning. I’d love a heart, I know it’s very popular, but it’s so pretty!

Next up I’d love to get a ‘Surface Tragus’ piercing, I love how it would look alongside my existing piercing. I like the idea of silver studs again.

‘Orbitals’ can look so dainty & pretty & I love the idea of 2/3 very close with silver hoops.

I also like the idea of a ‘Rook’ piercing as well as an ‘Anti Tragus’. Honestly there isn’t many piercings I don’t like. I’m mad about simple sliver studs & hoops, so again with these piercings I’d choose from them styles & finishes.


Away from ears, I love the thought of a ‘Smiley’ piercings, it’s almost too pretty. The only thing that puts me off is the damage it can do to your teeth.

And finally piercings that have really grown on me have to be ‘Dermal’s’, now I’m not saying all & especially not on me. But you’ve got to admit these are cute?

So there it is, a quick run through of my upcoming piercings, well at least I hope. So what do you think, do you have any of these piercings? If so, were they painful? Any piercings you’d recommend? Feel free to comment, I love hearing from you!

(All photos are from Pinterest)

 

As always, Thanks for reading! Until next time!

RoaM -X-

Don’t forget you can always contact & follow me on:

Email   Instagram   Pinterest   Tumblr   Twitter

Leave a Reply

